Special Thanks                     

Dance Companies, Directors, Choreographers, Event Managers

 

Mimmo Miccolis  http://www.mimmomiccolis.com/

Johanna Puchala  http://www.lcpdancetheatre.com/ 

Steph Singer http://www.bittersuite.org.uk/

Rebecca Davis http://rdavisprojects.com/

Le Mouvement Performing The City http://www.lemouvement.ch/

Sara Dos Santos http://www.saradossantos.co/

Isabella Biffi http://www.eventidivalore.com/ 

As.Li.Co. http://aslico.org/produzioni/presentazione.htm

Elisabetta Consonni http://elisabettaconsonni.com/

Andrea Butera http://www.andreabutera.weebly.com/

Monika Oechsler https://www.monikaoechsler.com/facilitation-piece1.html 

Susan Eyre https://susaneyre.wordpress.com/2018/04/19/the-velvet-chamber/

 

Photographers, Videographers

 

Gregory White http://www.gregory-white.co.uk/

Russell Chapman https://russellchapman.wordpress.com/about/ 

Beppe Bisceglia http://bbfotografo.wix.com/beppe-bisceglia

Salvo Genovesi 

Maja Katarzyna Moska

 

Musicians

 

Fabio Codega http://www.fabiocodega.com/

Francesco Germini http://www.maestrogermini.com/

Gareth Mitchell http://www.garethmitchell.info/

Organizations

 

http://www.thedcd.org.uk/

 

 

 

 

*All images, video and music material have been used in good will and with your explicit permission. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any concerns.